Menu

About Cegal

We are a trusted global digitalization partner for Oil & Gas, Renewables and Ocean Industries - a global company with offices around the world.

About Cegal

We are a trusted global digitalization partner for Oil & Gas, Renewables and Ocean Industries - a global company with offices around the world.
Work at Cegal

Cegal is a professional digitalization partner delivering cloud solutions, software applications, and consultancy services for the energy industry. With significant investments in our product and services portfolio over the last years, we now have a unique offering to support customers on their digital transformation journey.

As we move to the future, we are aware of our responsibility and have adopted Environmental Social and Governance principles (ESG definition from Investopedia). In 2020, Cegal launched a new strategy with ESG as an integral part of our business model. As part of our ESG roadmap, all members of the organization are taking part in ESG related activities. Read more about our sustainability strategy here.

Our history

Cegal history, from centralized IT operations to a global partner for oil and gas

Cegal was founded in 2000, delivering centralized IT operations and providing profitable solutions through economies of scale. Over time and with mergers and acquisitions Cegal continued to grow from being a generic service provider to become a global digitalization partner across industries.

Today, Cegal provides dedicated and integrated products, services, software and concepts to shape the digital future for Oil & Gas, Renewables and Ocean Industries.

Read more

Executive Management

Responsible for strategic planning, development and overall decision making in managing and operating the Cegal organization.
Image

Svein Torgersen

Chief Executive Officer svein.torgersen@cegal.com
Image

Trym Gudmundsen

Chief Financial Officer trym.gudmundsen@cegal.com
Image

Asbjørn Tonstad

Chief Technology Officer asbjorn.tonstad@cegal.com
Image

Nina Amdal Fiskaaen

Chief Strategy Officer nina.amdal.fiskaaen@cegal.com
Image

Harald Sundalskleiv

Chief Commercial Officer harald.sundalskleiv@cegal.com
Image

Poul Erik Jensen

Chief Services Officer poul.erik.jensen@cegal.com
Image

Eirik Madland

Chief Delivery Manager eirik.madland@cegal.com
Image

Pat Cauley

Regional Manager North & South America | pat.cauley@cegal.com
Image

Mitch Sutherland

Regional Manager United Kingdom & Africa | mitch.sutherland@cegal.com